Strangely Looking for The Rookie Dad


Lately, I have seen more and more emails telling me that people have subscribed to The Rookie Dad.  I welcomed this at first, then I realized there was a problem.  I never told the readers of this site about my new site.  OK well it isn’t so much new as I just transferred to a self-hosted site which allows me to offer you, the reader, more content with more bells and whistles.

I can hear you now, you are wondering what that site is.  Well just take a look at the URL of the site you are at now, and take out the wordpress.com portion and you’ll get it.

http://www.therookiedad.com

There you can sign up to follow me again (you can sign up for my newsletter to make sure you do not miss anything), because quite frankly, it is too dang difficult to handle two sites that are basically two in the same.

I look forward to seeing you there!

About The Rookie Dad

I am husband and father foremost. Secondly, I am a PBS producer and contribute to Traveling Dads and Dads Round Table.

Posted on January 27, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

You've made it this far, so why not leave a comment....

