Spam Comments


I have seen other bloggers do this and so I am going to follow suit. Partially, because I am exhausted since the Kid has come to bed with us the last couple nights still refusing to sleep without us in the room. This whole not sleeping is taking its toll on me.

It is interesting to see some of the spam comments come into my blog. I figured I would share a few of them with you.

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

Really? You used MSN to find my website? Who uses that anymore?

Excellent goods from you, man. I have be aware your stuff prior to and you are simply too wonderful. I really like what you have bought here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which wherein you say it. You’re making it enjoyable and you still take care of to stay it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.

Well thanks for being aware of my stuff prior and thinking that I am wonderful. I would have thought that this was a true comment but then looking at where it was coming from made me realize that I should not allow this, it came from hornyhot.net.

I came here expecting something else, but this enlightened me regardless. Enthusing stuff!

What did you come to my site in search of? What did you think it was going to be? Also who uses the word enthusing?

This is cool!

Really? Could you expand on that? I mean I know that my Collateral Damage post was good but it was not cool the reason why I wrote it.

Sometimes I wonder how these spam bots find my site.

About The Rookie Dad

I am husband and father foremost. Secondly, I am a PBS producer and contribute to Traveling Dads and Dads Round Table.

Posted on September 26, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. they really do make my day sometimes!!!

  2. I really found your post helpful. I think you have made a good case. I will be sure to come back and see how you have progressed. 😉

  3. Aahhhh, sleep. It’s amazing how our body adjusts when we don’t get much sleep. But when we’re able to sleep again it really makes a difference!

  4. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if
    you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  1. Pingback: air max blog

You've made it this far, so why not leave a comment....

