Just the Beginning!


APRIL FOOLS!  I was not going to come out with this soon but someone discovered the deep secret to the past post. You might have seen that I hid down in the tags of the post that it was an April Fools joke.

Sorry readers, I am not going anywhere and neither is this blog!  Blogging is in my blood now and as I sit here with an empty Pepsi can next to me, I feel like a total World Of Warcraft geek in front of the computer… but I write instead of playing those addicting role-playing games.

Some of you like Jamie and EduDad, figured it out.

Thank you for all of you who wished me good luck in my next phase of my life however, it is greatly appreciated.  I look forward to sharing it with you.

About The Rookie Dad

I am husband and father foremost. Secondly, I am a PBS producer and contribute to Traveling Dads and Dads Round Table.

Posted on April 1, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. cheers mate 😉

You've made it this far, so why not leave a comment....

