Friday FAIL!


I was very excited when The Rookie Dad asked me to hijack write for his blog this week.  Unfortunately, I haven’t been able to live up to it and haven’t had the time to post more than once.  As a result, I am graciously offering myself up as the Friday Fail this week.  This video is a little older, probably about a year and a half old, but it’s still funny!  If you don’t like vulgar language, you probably shouldn’t watch the video- yet I think it’s hilarious.

Watch my SUPERB parenting skills in action (and if you like what you see, you can catch me over at The Life of Jamie):

(My son speaks much better now and says the S-word pretty appropriately- much to my dismay)

About The Rookie Dad

I am husband and father foremost. Secondly, I am a PBS producer and contribute to Traveling Dads and Dads Round Table.

Posted on August 5, 2011, in Friday FAIL, Parenting, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

You've made it this far, so why not leave a comment....

