Friday FAIL


What kind of parent lets their child crawl on the couch and then fall and proceeds to video tape it! Seriously, what is wrong with that parent.  Honestly, he should know better! Get your hands off your iPhone and help your son climb on the couch.  For just sitting there and letting your baby fall you desearve this weeks Friday FAIL.

See even I am not immune from putting myself up on the Friday FAIL.  So be careful world what you put up on the net… I will find it and post it.

About The Rookie Dad

I am husband and father foremost. Secondly, I am a PBS producer and contribute to Traveling Dads and Dads Round Table.

Posted on July 22, 2011, in Fatherhood and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. No harm in that! The amount of times Adam falls in a day and I just watch him is crazy. My theory is they will never learn if you don’t let them fall 🙂

  2. Whew…I thought I would be your Friday Fail as I let my children run like banshees through the house at 8:30 because all attempts to get them to sleep utterly failed.

  3. Haha. 😄 Yeah, get your hands off the darn iPhone! Tsk tsk. What technology is used for nowadays…

You've made it this far, so why not leave a comment....

