Friday FAIL


I hate, I mean HATE the show Toddlers & Tiaras.   I’m even slightly embarrassed I looked some video’s up on YouTube regarding the show.  But anyway I can find many Friday FAIL’s from this show so here is the first one.

Why your 8 year old needs a spray tan and something they call a flipper I don’t know.  Some of these parents take it to far, like this parent.  If you think that your child is a better child because they compete in pageants just wait until their a teenager and you’ve got some attitude from them coming your way.

About The Rookie Dad

I am husband and father foremost. Secondly, I am a PBS producer and contribute to Traveling Dads and Dads Round Table.

Posted on July 15, 2011, in Friday FAIL and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I refuse to watch this show!!!

You've made it this far, so why not leave a comment....

